School front gates.jpg
About

School Calendar

Academic Year 2021/22 (Due to Covid these dates are subject to change)

August 2021 - Term 1

Thursday 12 August - GCSE Results

Thursday 26 August 2021 - Year 8 - 8.55am- 12.25pm

Friday 27 August 2021 - Years 8, 11 & 12 Full Day

Monday 30 August - School Closed ( Bank Holiday)

Tuesday 31 August - Year 8, 10,11 & 12 Full Day

Wednesday 1 September - Whole School Commences

Friday 22 October- Friday 29 October 2021 - Half Term Holiday (6 days inclusive)

Wednesday 22 December 2021 - Monday 3 January 2022 - Christmas Holidays (9 days inclusive) 12.25pm finish Tuesday 21 December 2021

January 2022 - Term 2

Tuesday 4 January 2022 - School Commences

Friday 21 January 2022 - Staff Development Day

Monday 14 February 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022 - Half Term Holiday (5 days inclusive)

Thursday 17 & Friday 18 March 2022 - School Closure (2Days) / St Patricks Day & Staff Development  Day

Wednesday 13 April 2022 - Monday 25 April 2022 - Easter Holidays (9 days inclusive) 12.25 pm finish Tuesday 12 April 2022

April 2022 - Term 3

Tuesday 26 April 2022 - School Commences

Monday 2 May 2022 - Bank Holiday (1 day)

Thursday 2 & Friday 3 June 2022 - Bank Holidays (2 days)

Wednesday 29 June 2022 - End of school year finish 12.25 pm

Staff Development Days

SDD1 - Monday 23 August 2021

SDD2 - Tuesday 24 August 2021

SDD3 - Wednesday 25 August 2021

SDD4 - Friday 22 October 2021

SSD5 - Wednesday 22 December 2021

SSD6 - Friday 21 January 2022

SSD7 - Thursday 17 March 2022

SSD8 - Friday 18 March 2022

SSD9 - Monday 25 April 2022

SSD10 - Thursday 30 June 2022